Our Staff - Ronald McDonald House of Fort Worth
Home » About Us » Our Staff

Our Staff

Working together for families during times of medical crisis

The Ronald McDonald House of Fort Worth staff is responsible for fulfilling the mission of the RMHFW. Our House is open 24/7/365, and you will find that no matter your needs while staying at the RMHFW, there is someone here who cares about you.

Jennifer-Johns

CEO
Jennifer Johns
Phone: 817.820.8931
jennifer.johns@rmhfw.org

Lauri-Adams

Chief Operating Officer
Lauri Adams
Phone: 817.820.8930
lauri.adams@rmhfw.org

Angie-Gallaway

Chief Development Officer
Angie Gallaway, CFRE
Phone: 817.820.8988
angie.gallaway@rmhfw.org

Julie-Pickett

Chief Financial Officer
Julie Pickett
Phone: 817.820.8946
julie.pickett@rmhfw.org

Photo Coming Soon

Chief Communications Officer
Martha Sotelo
Phone: 817.820.8938
martha.sotelo@rmhfw.org

Crystal Alba

Weekend Manager
Crystal Alba
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Hope B. Headshot

House Relations Support
Hope Branscome
Phone: 817.870.4942
hope.branscome@rmhfw.org

Jewel Connor

Donor Relations Manager 
Jewel Connor
Phone: 817.820.8941
jewel.connor@rmhfw.org

Cherie Dioguardi

Weekend Manager
Cherie Dioguardi
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Photo Coming Soon

Housekeeper
Dao Le
Phone: 817.870.4942

Jenny-Leavitt

Weekend Manager
Jenny Leavitt
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Photo Coming Soon

House Relations Support
Lynn Lewis
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Timothy Montequin

Resident Manager
Timothy Montequin
Phone: 817.870.4942
timothy.montequin@rmhfw.org

Photo Coming Soon

Housekeeper
Bao Nguyen
Phone: 817.870.4942

Amy-Burdette

Community Engagement Manager 
Amy Norris
Phone: 817.820.8933
amy.norris@rmhfw.org

Photo Coming Soon

Weekend House Relations Support 
Emily Jo Phipps
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Tonja Sparks

Volunteer Services Manager
Tonja Sparks
Phone: 817.820.8934
tonja.sparks@rmhfw.org

Photo Coming Soon

House Relations Support 
Kenzie Stotts
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Denise Tolle

Weekend Manager
Denise Tolle
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Caroline-Watts

Communications Manager
Caroline Watts
Phone: 817.820.8942
caroline.watts@rmhfw.org

Kayla-Burkholder

House Relations Manager
Kayla Wendt
Phone: 817.870.8932
kayla.wendt@rmhfw.org

Mary Wedekind 2021

Weekend Manager
Mary Wedekind
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org