Our Staff - Ronald McDonald House of Fort Worth
Home » About Us » Our Staff

Our Staff

Working together for families during times of medical crisis

The Ronald McDonald House of Fort Worth staff is responsible for fulfilling the mission of the RMHFW. Our House is open 24/7/365, and you will find that no matter your needs while staying at the RMHFW, there is someone here who cares about you.

2

CEO
Jennifer Johns
Phone: 817.820.8931
jennifer.johns@rmhfw.org

16

Chief Operating Officer
Lauri Adams
Phone: 817.820.8930
lauri.adams@rmhfw.org

13

Chief Development Officer
Angie Gallaway, CFRE
Phone: 817.820.8988
angie.gallaway@rmhfw.org

Untitled design (3)

Chief Financial Officer
Julie Pickett
Phone: 817.820.8946
julie.pickett@rmhfw.org

7

Chief Communications Officer
Martha Sotelo
Phone: 817.820.8938
martha.sotelo@rmhfw.org

Crystal Alba
Weekend Manager
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Hope Branscome
House Relations Support
Phone: 817.870.4942
hope.branscome@rmhfw.org

Chelsea Davis
Community Partnerships Coordinator
Phone: 817.820.8933
chelsea.davis@rmhfw.org

Ray Hall
Facilities Maintenance Coordinator
Phone: 817.870.4942
ray.hall@rmhfw.org

Lynn Lewis
House Relations Support
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Emily Jo Phipps
Weekend House Relations Support
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Mary Wedekind
Weekend Manager
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Shey Andrews
Database Coordinator
Phone: 817.820.8936
shey.andrews@rmhfw.org

Bryanna Burlison
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Phone: 817-820-8942
bryanna.burlison@rmhfw.org

Kathy Duncan
Weekend Manager
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Lorrie Iannacone
Accounting Assistant
Phone: 817.820.8935
lorrie.iannacone@rmhfw.org

Iz Logan
House Relations Support
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Ian Salavon
Chef
Phone: 817.870.4942
ChefIan@rmhfw.org

Kayla Wendt
House Relations Manager
Phone: 817.870.8932
kayla.wendt@rmhfw.org

Sandra Arreazola
House Relations Support
Phone: 817.870.4942
sandra.arreazola@rmhfw.org

Jewel Connor
Development Manager
Phone: 817.820.8941
jewel.connor@rmhfw.org

Cherie Dioguardi
Weekend Manager
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Dao Le
Housekeeper
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Bau Nguyen
Housekeeper
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Tonja Sparks
Volunteer Services Manager
Phone: 817.820.8934
tonja.sparks@rmhfw.org