Our Staff - Ronald McDonald House of Fort Worth
Home » About Us » Our Staff

Our Staff

Working together for families during times of medical crisis

The Ronald McDonald House of Fort Worth staff is responsible for fulfilling the mission of the RMHFW. Our House is open 24/7/365, and you will find that no matter your needs while staying at the RMHFW, there is someone here who cares about you.

Jennifer-Johns

CEO
Jennifer Johns
Phone: 817.820.8931
jennifer.johns@rmhfw.org

Lauri-Adams

Chief Operating Officer
Lauri Adams
Phone: 817.820.8930
lauri.adams@rmhfw.org

Angie-Gallaway

Chief Development Officer
Angie Gallaway, CFRE
Phone: 817.820.8988
angie.gallaway@rmhfw.org

Beth Lamb

Chief Impact Officer
Beth Lamb, APR
Phone: 817.820.8938
beth.lamb@rmhfw.org

Julie-Pickett

Chief Financial Officer
Julie Pickett
Phone: 817.820.8946
julie.pickett@rmhfw.org

Crystal Alba

Weekend Manager
Crystal Alba
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Amy-Burdette

Development Coordinator
Amy Burdette
Phone: 817.820.8933
amy.burdette@rmhfw.org

Kayla-Burkholder

Senior House Relations Coordinator
Kayla Burkholder
Phone: 817.870.4942
kayla.burkholder@rmhfw.org

Jewel Connor

Database and Development Coordinator
Jewel Connor
Phone: 817.820.4941
jewel.connor@rmhfw.org

Cherie Dioguardi

Weekend Manager
Cherie Dioguardi
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Photo Coming Soon

Housekeeper
Dao Le
Phone: 817.870-4942

Jenny-Leavitt

Weekend Manager
Jenny Leavitt
Phone: 817.870-4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Timothy Montequin

Resident Manager
Timothy Montequin
Phone: 817.870-4942
timothy.montequin@rmhfw.org

Veronica Morrison

House Relations Manager
Veronica Morrison
Phone: 817.820-8932
veronica.morrison@rmhfw.org

Photo Coming Soon

Housekeeper
Bao Nguyen
Phone: 817.870.4942

Tonja Sparks

Volunteer Coordinator
Tonja Sparks
Phone: 817.820-8934
tonja.sparks@rmhfw.org

Denise Tolle

Weekend Manager
Denise Tolle
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Caroline-Watts

Communications Manager
Caroline Watts
Phone: 817.820-8942
caroline.watts@rmhfw.org

Hannah Webb

Development Manager
Hannah Webb
Phone: 817.820.4936
hannah.webb@rmhfw.org

Mary Wedekind

Weekend Manager
Mary Wedekind
Phone: 817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org