Our Board - Ronald McDonald House of Fort Worth
Home » About Us » Our Board

Our Board

Advocating for families during times of medical crisis

The Ronald McDonald House of Fort Worth Board of Trustees is responsible for fulfilling the mission of the RMHFW. The board sets and evaluates policies, retains, evaluates, and replaces the chief executive officer, and ensures that the organization is well managed. We are grateful to our board for all that they do.

2024 Executive Committee and Officers

Gaylan Hendricks, President
Senior Security Benefits, Inc.

Steven Colwick, President-Elect
Fort Worth Market President

Kurt Schaal, Past-President
Fort Worth Market President
Capital One Bank

Leslie Hunt, Secretary
Senior Assistant City Attorney
City of Fort Worth

James Samberson, Treasurer
Director of Corporate Accounting
AZZ Inc.

2024 Board of Trustees

Karen Anfin
K&L Enterprises, Inc.

Jenni Barnett
Audit Partner
Whitley Penn

Beth Buss
Sales Representative
Green Bay Packaging

Brandi Buss
RN- Director of Community Development Healthcare Early Childhood
MHMR of Tarrant County

Lisa Cobb
Principal, CFO/CPA/Consultant

David Correa
Market President
Truist Bank

Mary Edwards
GL Seaman & Company

Becky Fetty
Director of Marketing and Membership
Downtown Fort Worth, Inc.

Pam Johndroe
Community Volunteer

Kimberly Johnson
Community Volunteer

Tara Mackey
AZZ, Inc.

Don Marable
Certified Financial Planner
Edward Jones

Nick Markham
Assistant Vice President, Facilities/Campus Services
Cook Children’s

Matt Redding
Parts Director
Sewell Lexus of Fort Worth

Pat Roetzel

Brad Thompson
Musician/Band Leader