Our Staff

Making a difference for the families in our care.

The Ronald McDonald House of Fort Worth staff plays a crucial role in providing compassionate care and support to families during challenging times, ensuring they have a comfortable and supportive place to stay while their child receives medical care.

RMHFW is staffed 365 days a year by both full-time and part-time staff
as well as by our dedicated volunteers.

Leadership

Jennifer Johns

Chief Executive Officer
817.820.8931
jennifer.johns@rmhfw.org

Lauri Adams

Chief Operating Officer
817.820.8930
lauri.adams@rmhfw.org

Angie Gallaway

Chief Development Officer
817.820.8988
angie.gallaway@rmhfw.org

Julie Pickett

Chief Financial Officer
817.820.8946
julie.pickett@rmhfw.org

Martha Sotelo

Chief Communications Officer
817.820.8938
martha.sotelo@rmhfw.org

Staff

Crystal Alba

Weekend Manager
817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Shey Andrews​

Database Coordinator
817.820.8936
shey.andrews@rmhfw.org

Sandra Arreazola

House Relations Coordinator
817.870.4942
sandra.arreazola@rmhfw.org

Bryanna Burlison

Marketing Communications Coordinator
817-820-8942
bryanna.burlison@rmhfw.org

Jewel Connor

Development Manager
817.820.8941 jewel.connor@rmhfw.org

Chelsea Davis

Community Partnerships Coordinator
817.820.8933
chelsea.davis@rmhfw.org

Kathy Duncan

Weekend Manager
817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Cherie Dioguardi

Weekend Manager
817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Ray Hall

Facilities Maintenance Coordinator
817.870.4942
ray.hall@rmhfw.org

Lorrie Iannacone

Accounting Assistant
817.820.8935
lorrie.iannacone@rmhfw.org

Dao Le​

Housekeeper
817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Lynn Lewis

House Relations Support
817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Iz Logan

House Relations Support
817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Bau Nguyen

Housekeeper
817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Kennedy Onuam

House Relations Manager
817.809.8880
kennedy.onuam@rmhfw.org

Emily Jo Phipps

House Relations Support
817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Ian Salavon

Chef
817.870.4942
ChefIan@rmhfw.org

Tonja Sparks​

Volunteer Services Manager
817.820.8934 tonja.sparks@rmhfw.org

Mary Wedekind

Weekend Manager
817.870.4942
checkin@rmhfw.org

Kayla Wendt

Family Support Services Manager
817.820.8932
kayla.wendt@rmhfw.org

Untitled design (4)

Chief

Chief Love and Comfort Officer