Members of the RMHFW Board are expected to be zealous advocates and enthusiastic communicators of our mission and play an integral role in leadership development and fundraising activities through the donation of time, talent and treasure.

2019 Board of Trustees

Joel Heydenburk


Courtney Garner Lewis


Kurt Schaal


Chris Packard


Leslie Hunt


Stef Mauler
Chair, Volunteer Committee


Gaylan Hendricks
Chair, Development & Marketing Committee



Steven Colwick


Will Courtney


Anthony DeFelice


Andy Eldridge


John Flack


Daryl Hammond


Ryan Haggerty


Mike Hopkins


James Hudson


Karen Jasper


Pam Johndroe


Janeen Lamkin


Don Marable


Dr. David Riley


James Samberson


Gloria Starling


Carrie Stevenson


Ned Stocker

RMHFW Annual Roadhouse Concert featuring Pat Green is currently

SOLD OUT but come back on April 29, and you can bid on a SPECIAL OPPORTUNITY.

Online auction for a chance to sit in the $15,000 sponsor section!

 TWO (2) Seats | Dinner | Open Bar | Autographed Pat Green Guitar 

Bidding opens Monday, April 29, 8:00 am and runs through Friday, May 3, 5:00 pm.