BOARD PORTAL

Members of the RMHFW Board are expected to be zealous advocates and enthusiastic communicators of our mission and play an integral role in leadership development and fundraising activities through the donation of time, talent and treasure.

 

< 2019 >
February
«
»
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
January
January
January
January
January
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March
March

2019 Board of Trustees

Joel Heydenburk
Past-President
jheydenburk@jw.com

 

Courtney Garner Lewis
President
courtney.lewis@mutualofomahabank.com

 

Kurt Schaal
President-Elect
kurt.schaal@capitalone.com

 

Chris Packard
Treasurer
chrispackard1@gmail.com

 

Leslie Hunt
Secretary
lhunt@deckerjones.com

 

Stef Mauler
Chair, Volunteer Committee
stefmauler@themaulerinstitute.com

 

Gaylan Hendricks
Chair, Development & Marketing Committee
gaylan@insmg.com

 

TRUSTEES

Steven Colwick
secolwick@comerica.com

 

Will Courtney
txwill@yahoo.com

 

Anthony DeFelice
adefelice@amplusagency.com

 

Andy Eldridge
andy.eldridge@summitcasing.com

 

John Flack
jflack@kpmg.com

 

Daryl Hammond
daryl.hammond@partners.mcd.com

 

Ryan Haggerty
ryan@clearforkroyalty.com

 

Mike Hopkins
mhopkins2@ffin.com

 

James Hudson
jhudson@martin-brower.com

 

Karen Jasper
kmludo@aol.com

 

Pam Johndroe
mississippi021947@gmail.com

 

Janeen Lamkin
jmlamkin@swbell.net

 

Don Marable
donmarable@yahoo.com

 

Dr. David Riley
davidrileymd@gmail.com

 

James Samberson
jamessamberson@azz.com

 

Gloria Starling
gstarling@tcgdine.com

 

Carrie Stevenson
carrie.stevenson@jpmorgan.com

 

Ned Stocker
ned@nedstocker.com